.

Curia

GENERAL MINISTER

Br. Mauro Jöhri

Name Of Councilors Email
Br. Stefan Kozuh(General Vicar) vg@ofmcap.org stefan.kozuh@ofmcap.org
Br. Hugo Mejia Morales hugo.mejia@ofmcap.org
Br. Sergio Marcello Dal Moro sergio.dalmoro@ofmcap.org
Br. Pio Murat pio.murat@ofmcap.org
Br. Michael Fernandes michael.fernandes@ofmcap.org
Br. Raffaele Della Torre raffaele.dellatorre@ofmcap.org
Br. Mark Schenk mark.schenk@ofmcap.org
Br. Victorious Picotrius Dwiardy victorius.pictorius@ofmcap.org
Br. Norbert Auberlin  Solondrazana

 

Curia Generale O.F.M. Cap
Via Piemonte 70
00187 Roma ITALY
Tel: 00 39-06-4620121
Tel: 00 39-06-46201230 (Brother General)
Tel: 00 39-06-46201216 (Secretary General)
Tel:00 39-06-46201232 (General Economo)
Tel:00 39-06-46201217 (English Secretary)
Fax: 00 39-06-4828267
Email: mg@ofmcap.org (Br. General)
Email: mauro@ofmcap.org (Br. General Personal)
Email:maxros@pcn.net (General Curia)
Email:info.ofmcap@ofmcap.org
PROVINCIAL MINISTER
FR. JOSEPH PUTHENPURACKAL
Tel: 0091481-2311840
Mob: 09447288870
Email: jppurackal@gmail.com

Name of Provincial Councilors Mobile Email
Fr. George Antony Assaricheril (Vice Provincial & First Councilor) 09846289478 georgeantony12@hotmail.com
Fr. Sebastian Chundakattil (Second Councilor)  08547872747 chundakattil@gmail.com
Fr. Mathew Mulangacherryil (Third Councilor) 09656847700 fr.mathew1974@gmail.com
Fr. James Vazhacharickal (Fourth Councilor) 08281708355 jamesvazha@gmail.com

Provincial Curia
Capuchin Provincial House
Post Bag. No.5
S.H. Mount P.O.
Kottayam – 686 006
Kerala INDIA
Tel: 0091-481-2310911  2312160
Fr. Sandeep Neendisserry (Secretary )
Mob: 08304959074
Fr. Mathew Vattakunnel (Procurator)
Mob: 09495446308